Monthly Archives: March 2021

Present: Steven Mclaughlin- Chair, Suzie McCheyne- Development Officer, Lynn Keirs – treasurer, Nigel Wunsch- Cambuslang Rotary, Rosalie Dunn- Friends of Douglas Park, John Wilson- Scotrail, Rob Mulholland – Artist. Apologies – Eugenie Aroutcheff- Grow 73, Maureen Black- Beckford Lodge, Kirsty Gray- N Lanarkshire Council, Jim Bolton- Healthy and Happy, Alison Plummer- St Mary’s for All, Diane Whateley- Secretary Updates Community Rail Scotland update – New Community Rail network Scotland role awaiting final decision Community rail network have produced Scotland community rail report – Rail 74 CRP have…

Read more