Monthly Archives: November 2019

Present: Steven Mclaughlin- Chair, Suzie McCheyne- Development Officer, Diane Whateley- Secretary, Nigel Wunsch- Cambuslang Rotary, John Wilson- Scotrail, Rose Hewitt- teacher@ Newton, John Hewitt- Volunteer, Kirsty Gray- North Lanarkshire Council, Rob Mullholland artist Apologies: Wendy Russell- Treasurer, Victoria Eccles- South Lanarkshire Council, Alison Plummer- St Mary’s for All, Eugenie Aroutcheff and Lynn Semple- Grow 73, Rosalie Dunn- Friends of Douglas Park Action Point Updates AP1: SMcC- to ascertain current Healthy& Happy rep at next Greening Camglen meeting. AP2: SmcC- waiting to hear from Blantyre Soccer Academy recycle lockers…

Read more